Verkauf

Massimo Benvenuti
Profit Unit Manager and Germany Sales Manager

Phone +39 331 6261985
massimo.benvenuti@hiteco.net
Claudia Paesini
Sales Manager - APAC (Asia and Oceania)

Phone +39 335 1239003
claudia.paesini@hiteco.net
Gabriele Bertelli
Sales Manager - East Europe, Africa, Middle East and India

Phone +39 335 8323833
gabriele.bertelli@hiteco.net
Gian Maria Lenisa
Sales Manager - West Europe and Turkey

Phone +39 344 3481696
gianmaria.lenisa@hiteco.net
Maurizio Morri
Sales Manager - Canada and Mexico (Central and South America)

Phone +1 (404) 980 5589
maurizio.morri@hiteco.net
Todd Holloway
Sales Manager - USA

Phone +1 (678) 3618635
todd.holloway@hiteco.net
Andrea Memmo
Sales Manager - Italy

Phone +39 348 6153837
andrea.memmo@hiteco.net
Sandy Yu
Sales Manager - China

Phone +8618616779281
sandy.yu@hiteco.net