Information Request

IF YOU HAVE A LINKEDIN PROFILE, CONNECT TO US.

We are there to tell about our present and to listen to new opportunities for the future. Follow us on Linkedin.

ADDRESS

SS 258 Marecchia 34
47826 Villa Verucchio (RN) Italy
Phone +39 0541 674940 (GMT +1)

HOURS

From Monday to Friday, from 8:30 to 17.30

DO YOU NEED ASSISTANCE?

Call +39 0541 674885
Email service@hiteco.net

DO YOU WANT TO JOIN THE TEAM

Submit your application
Email info@hiteco.net

I agree to the Privacy Policy.

sales network

Massimo Benvenuti
Sales Manager - Germany, Switzerland, Austria, Netherlands and Belgium

Phone +39 388 3951850
massimo.benvenuti@hiteco.net
Andrea Memmo
Sales Manager - Italy, Balkans and Czech Republic

Phone +39 348 6153837
andrea.memmo@hiteco.net
Mariya Dzydz
Sales Manager - CSI, Scandinavia, Baltics, Eastern Europe and Middle East

Phone +39 335 8323833
mariya.dzydz@hiteco.net
Gian Maria Lenisa
Sales Manager - West Europe, Poland, Turkey, Africa, South America and India

Phone +39 344 3481696
gianmaria.lenisa@hiteco.net
Todd Holloway
Sales Manager - USA and Mexico

Phone +1 (678) 3618635
todd.holloway@hiteco.net
Claudia Paesini
Sales Manager - APAC ( Asia-Pacific) and Canada

Phone +39 335 1239003
claudia.paesini@hiteco.net
Sandy Yu
Sales Manager - China

Phone +8618616779281
sandy_1002@126.com